Calendar

Regular Meeting Notice

Notice of a Meeting of the Board of Directors

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN 
that meetings of the Board of Directors have been called on the following:

Dates:

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (Rescheduled for Tuesday, March 19, 2019)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019


Time: 7:00 pm

Place: Crowne at Wailuna

Address: On-site Recreation Center Area





​                                                           Annual Association Meeting Notice

Notice of a Meeting of the Annual Meeting of the Association of the Crowne at Wailuna

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN 
that the Annual Meeting of the Association of the Crowne at Wailuna has been called:

Date:  February 26, 2019

Time: 7:00 pm

Place: Crowne at Wailuna

Address: On-site Recreation Center Area


City and County of Honolulu Curbside Collection 

Trash pickup:
Tuesday mornings starting as early as 6 a.m.

Recyclable pickup:
Alternate Friday mornings starting as early as 6 a.m.

Yard and Landscape Waste pickup:
Alternate Friday mornings starting as early as 6 a.m.

Bulky Item Pickup:
Fourth Monday of each month.  Monthly pickup is conducted over a 3-4 day period. Bins and bulky items must not be placed at the curbside until 6 p.m. the night before scheduled pickup.
Note: If bulky items are not picked up within four (4) days of the scheduled pick up date,
residents should notify City and County of Honolulu Refuse and Recycling Services
(768-3200). If bulky items are not picked up within a week of the original scheduled
pickup date, then residents must remove the bulky items from the curb. Residents can
either take the items to a City Convenience Center for refuse and recycling or wait for the
next monthly pick up.